Chamber Services

2019 Board Of Directors

Ahmed Malik, Chair
Miller Thomson LLP
2103 - 11th Avenue #600
Regina, SK, S4P 3Z8
T: 306.347.8360
amalik@millerthomson.com

Sarah Tkachuk, Vice Chair
KPMG LLP
1881 Scarth Street # 2000
Regina, SK S4P 4K9
T: 306.791.1223
F: 306.757.4703
stkachuk@kpmg.ca

Michelle Hunter, Past Chair
Friends of the Royal Saskatchewan Museum
2445 Albert Street
Regina, SK, S4P 4W7
T: 306.787.0787
F: 306.787.2820
dmichelle.hunter280@gmail.com

Treena Amyotte
Amyotte Construction 
6803 1st Avenue North 
Regina, SK S4X 1C7 
T: 306.536.2433
treenaamyotte@gmail.com

Lori Ireland
AGT Foods 
6200 East Primrose Green Drive 
Regina, SK S4V 3L7 
T: 306.525.4490
F: 306.525.4463
lori@agtfoods.com

Tony Playter
Fraser Strategy Inc.
1739 Canvasback Lane
Regina, SK S4X 0A7
T: 306.530.9556
tony@fraserstrategy.ca

Collin Pullar
Saskatchewan Construction Safety Association Inc.
498 Henderson Drive
Regina, SK S4N 6E3
T: 306.525.0175
F: 306.525.1542
collinp@scsaonline.ca

Valerie Watson
Deloitte
2103 - 11th Avenue, Mezzanine Level
Regina, SK S4P 3Z8
T: 306.565.5200
F: 306.757.4753
vwatson@deloitte.ca

Eric Clark
PFM Capital
1925 Victoria Avenue, 2nd Floor, Assiniboia Club
Regina, SK S4P 0R3
T: 306.792.2113
ericclark@pfm.com

Jason Dittmann 
MicroAge Regina
10B Hesse Bay
Regina, SK  S4R 7Z9
(306) 566-4509
jason.dittmann@microagesask.com

Sally Housser
440 - 237 8th Avenue SE
Calgary AB  T2G 5C3
(306) 519-7422
schousser@gmail.com

Kyle Addison
Mitchell Developments
150 - 2201 11th Avenue
Regina, SK  S4P 0J8
(306) 757-5818
kylea@mdlsk.com

Chamber Services

Image
Regina is a beautiful oasis on the prairies with more than 350,000 hand-planted trees. There are many attractions and events that take place all year in Regina for residents and tourists alike. This welcoming prairie city is the perfect place to call home. It is an excellent location to raise a family, with an abundance of parks, sports and recreational facilities, bicycle pathways, family attractions and an exceptional quality of life. Regina is known for its generous, friendly people and rich community pride, fuelled by the “I Love Regina” campaign. Whether you are just visiting or looking to relocate, discover our great city and enjoy it every step of the way.

Contact Us

Regina & District Chamber of Commerce
2145 Albert St.
Regina, SK
S4P 2V1

Phone: (306) 757-4658
Fax: (306) 757-4668
info@reginachamber.com

QUESTIONS?

Questions Form
COPYRIGHT REGINA & DISTRICT CHAMBER OF COMMERCE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. SITE BY ADSPARK COMMUNICATIONS