Chamber Services

Chair's Inauguration 

2021 Board Of Directors

Collin Pullar, Chair
Saskatchewan Construction Safety Association Inc.
498 Henderson Drive
Regina, SK S4N 6E3
T: 306.525.0175
collinp@scsaonline.ca

Lori Ireland, Vice Chair
AGT Foods 
6200 East Primrose Green Drive 
Regina, SK S4V 3L7 
T: 306.525.4490
lori@agtfoods.com

Sarah Tkachuk, Past Chair
KPMG LLP
1881 Scarth Street # 2000
Regina, SK S4P 4K9
T: 306.791.1223
stkachuk@kpmg.ca

Kyle Addison
Mitchell Developments
150 - 2201 11th Avenue
Regina, SK S4P 0J8
(306) 757-5818
kylea@mdlsk.com

Cari Bode
South Country Equipment
8 South Plains Road W
Emerald Park, SK S4L 1C6
T: 306.721.5020
bodecari@southcountry.ca

Eric Clark
PFM Capital
1925 Victoria Avenue, 2nd Floor, Assiniboia Club
Regina, SK S4P 0R3
T: 306.792.2113
ericclark@pfm.ca

Scott Cypher
Loblaw
2101 Fleming Road
Regina, SK S4M 0A1
416-917-5892
Scott.cypher@loblaw.ca

Chief Cadmus Delorme
Cowessess First Nation
P.O. Box 100
Cowessess, S0G 5L0
T: 306.696.2520
chief.delorme@cowessessfn.com

Jason Dittmann 
MicroAge Regina
10B Hesse Bay
Regina, SK  S4R 7Z9
T: 306.566.4509
jason.dittmann@microagesask.com

Wuraola Dasylva    
Miller Thomson
600 – 2103, 11th Avenue
Regina, SK S4P 3Z8
306-347-8377
wdasylva@millerthomson.com

Asma Gehlen
MNP
2010 11th Avenue, Suite 900
Regina, SK S4P 0J3
306-751-7991
Asma.gehlen@mnp.ca

Erin Vaughan  
Kinetic Auto Service
5406 McClellend Drive
Regina, SK S4W 0K7
306-596-4346
erin@kineticautoservice.ca

Chamber Services

Image
Regina is a beautiful oasis on the prairies with more than 350,000 hand-planted trees. There are many attractions and events that take place all year in Regina for residents and tourists alike. This welcoming prairie city is the perfect place to call home. It is an excellent location to raise a family, with an abundance of parks, sports and recreational facilities, bicycle pathways, family attractions and an exceptional quality of life. Regina is known for its generous, friendly people and rich community pride, fuelled by the “I Love Regina” campaign. Whether you are just visiting or looking to relocate, discover our great city and enjoy it every step of the way.

Contact Us

Regina & District Chamber of Commerce
2145 Albert St.
Regina, SK
S4P 2V1

Phone: (306) 757-4658
Fax: (306) 757-4668
info@reginachamber.com

QUESTIONS?

Questions Form
COPYRIGHT REGINA & DISTRICT CHAMBER OF COMMERCE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. SITE BY ADSPARK COMMUNICATIONS