Image
Image
Image

Kinsmen Foundation

Member Since: December 5, 2022
Contact Name: Mr. Richard Kies
Phone: (306) 244-6400
Email: telemiracle@telemiracle.com


Sask INC- The Innovation Network Community

Member Since: December 5, 2022
Contact Name: Mr. Derek Brenner
Phone: (306) 209-9223
Email: dbrenner@saskinc.ca


Women Building Futures

Member Since: November 19, 2022
Contact Name: MS. Natasha Martynes
Phone: (639) 994-0611
Email: nmartynes@womenbuildingfutures.com


ROK Resources Inc.

Member Since: November 17, 2022
Contact Name: Alexis Mattick
Phone: (306) 522-0011
Email: info@rokresources.ca


Self Image Boutique

Member Since: November 15, 2022
Contact Name: Ms. Anna Tzortzis
Phone: (306) 550-3888
Email: selfimageboutique@gmail.com


Wide – Open, Windows & Doors Company

Member Since: November 14, 2022
Contact Name: Mr. Chen Tao
Phone: (306) 526-8558
Email: ctfl22@hotmail.com


FailSafe House Lifting Systems Inc

Member Since: November 1, 2022
Contact Name: Mr. Cameron Wensel or Mr. Monty Wensel - Owner
Phone: (306) 543-7302
Email: cameron@failsafehouselifting.com


Flatlander Express Inc.

Member Since: October 31, 2022
Contact Name: Ms. Bev Holt
Phone: (306) 565-1481
Email: info@flatlanderexpress.com


Valmore Consulting Inc

Member Since: October 31, 2022
Contact Name: Ms. Shari Hildred
Phone: (306) 591-2212
Email: shari.hildred@valmoreconsulting.com


Mint Smartwash Regina

Member Since: October 28, 2022
Contact Name: Mr. Mathew Clements
Phone: (306) 559-5636
Email: mint08@mintsmartwash.com


Buckingham Security Services LTD

Member Since:
Contact Name: Mr. Rod Buckingham
Phone: (306) 551-5286
Email: rod@buckinghamsecurity.com


GW Railings

Member Since: October 18, 2022
Contact Name: Mr. Chad Williams
Phone: (306) 550-6265
Email: chad.gwrailings@live.ca


WOW Factor Media

Member Since: October 17, 2022
Contact Name: Mr. Bray Hudson
Phone: (306) 371-1508
Email: bray.hudson@wowfactormedia.ca


ABADOO Promotion Group

Member Since: October 17, 2022
Contact Name: Mr. Frank McInally
Phone: (306) 525-5612
Email: info@abadoo.ca


Charton Hobbs

Member Since: September 2, 2022
Contact Name: Ms. Amanda Lere
Phone: (204) 942-9463
Email: alere@chartonhobbs.com


Western Compensation & Benefits Consultants

Member Since: September 2, 2022
Contact Name: Ms. Linda Reid
Phone: (604) 683-9155
Email: linda_reid@wcbc.ca


Vital Solutions Inc.

Member Since: August 18, 2022
Contact Name: Ms. Tracey Baas
Phone: (306) 327-7291
Email: tlb@sasktel.net


LDZ Consulting

Member Since: August 5, 2022
Contact Name: MS. Leah Zinkhan
Phone: (639) 590-9914
Email: leahzinkhan@gmail.com


Professional Building Inspections Inc

Member Since: August 3, 2022
Contact Name: Mr. Bobby Baker
Phone: (306) 550-5505
Email: bob@pro-inspections.ca


Element Water Systems

Member Since: July 29, 2022
Contact Name: Ms. Shelley Schatz
Phone: (306) 206-1778
Email: sschatz@elementwater.ca


Sernco Painting & Decorating Ltd.

Member Since: July 28, 2022
Contact Name: Mr. Sean Sernick
Phone: (306) 539-4157
Email: serncopaintingdecor@gmail.com


Russ Parry REALTOR® RE/MAX Crown Real Estate

Member Since: July 21, 2022
Contact Name: Mr. Russ Parry
Phone: (306) 551-1035
Email: saskagentruss@gmail.com


Called to Care Home Health Services

Member Since: July 14, 2022
Contact Name:
Phone: (306) 757-2273
Email: office@calledtocare.ca


Bethel Manor

Member Since: July 14, 2022
Contact Name:
Phone: (306) 546-3626
Email: office@bethelmanorcanada.com


Emmanuel Villa

Member Since: July 14, 2022
Contact Name: Ms. Bunmi Onasanya
Phone: (306) 559-4663
Email: adebunmionasanya@gmail.com


Ivy + Dean Consulting

Member Since: July 12, 2022
Contact Name: Mx. Jacq Brasseur (they/them)
Phone: 306-522-0004
Email: info@ivydeanconsulting.ca


studioen Interior Design

Member Since: July 12, 2022
Contact Name: Ms. Nicole Kell
Phone: (306) 201-9822
Email: hello@studio-en.ca


Woodley Acres Pet Resort

Member Since: June 1, 2022
Contact Name: Mr. Ben Royal
Phone: (306) 660-7387
Email: wapb@sasktel.net


Strathcona Solutions

Member Since: June 1, 2022
Contact Name: Mr. Dennis Ambrose
Phone: (306) 596-7803
Email: dennis@strathconasolutions.com


Derek Meyers MLA for Regina Walsh Acres

Member Since: May 13, 2022
Contact Name: Ms. Danielle Rodgers
Phone: (306) 570-6502
Email: derekmeyersmla@sasktel.net


Kelly Hague

Member Since: May 11, 2022
Contact Name: Mr. Kelly Hague
Phone:
Email:


Connecting the dots Immigration Services Ltd.

Member Since: May 2, 2022
Contact Name: Mr. Cam Truong
Phone: (306) 520-2122
Email: truongcamminh1978@gmail.com


Dance City Inc.

Member Since: April 28, 2022
Contact Name: Mr. Brett Selinger
Phone: (306) 539-8693
Email: bselinger@sasktel.net


Podium Executive Club

Member Since: April 20, 2022
Contact Name: Ms. Ali Stajniak
Phone: (306) 424-7377
Email: ali@podiumyqr.ca


Happyland Daycare

Member Since: April 14, 2022
Contact Name: Ms. Cynthia Kalina
Phone: (306) 209-4489
Email: cynthia_0062@hotmail.com


PJ Cabinetry & Renovations Ltd.

Member Since: April 12, 2022
Contact Name: Ms. Jackie Farrell
Phone: (306) 529-7725
Email: jackie@pjcabinetry.com


Avant-Garde College

Member Since: June 16, 2022
Contact Name: Ms. Lori Pawson
Phone: (306) 522-5900
Email: info@avant-gardecollege.ca


Bar Willow Eatery

Member Since: June 15, 2022
Contact Name: Mr. James Taylor
Phone: (306) 585-3663
Email: info@barwillow.ca


LSI Leadership Source Inc.

Member Since: March 30, 2022
Contact Name: Ms. Shelley Lipon
Phone: (306) 543-1666
Email: search@leadershipsource.ca


Petroleum Technology Research Centre

Member Since: March 30, 2022
Contact Name: Mr. Norm Sacuta
Phone: (306) 787-8290
Email: info@ptrc.ca

Image
Image
Image
Image