Image
Image
Image

Avant-Garde College

Member Since: June 16, 2022
Contact Name: Ms. Lori Pawson
Phone: (306) 522-5900
Email: info@avant-gardecollege.ca


Bar Willow Eatery

Member Since: June 15, 2022
Contact Name: Mr. James Taylor
Phone: (306) 585-3663
Email: info@barwillow.ca


LSI Leadership Source Inc.

Member Since: March 30, 2022
Contact Name: Ms. Shelley Lipon
Phone: (306) 543-1666
Email: search@leadershipsource.ca


Petroleum Technology Research Centre

Member Since: March 30, 2022
Contact Name: Mr. Norm Sacuta
Phone: (306) 787-8290
Email: info@ptrc.ca


TTN Farm Pro Wholesale Corp.

Member Since: March 25, 2022
Contact Name: Mr. Quan Tran
Phone: (306) 533-2544
Email: ttnfarmpro@gmail.com


wave-concepts

Member Since: January 17, 2022
Contact Name: Ms. Katharina Kettner
Phone: (306) 502-9477
Email: wave_kat@me.com


Marian Chateau Regina

Member Since: January 10, 2022
Contact Name: Ms. Laurette Lizee
Phone: (306) 584-3030
Email: laurette.lizee@reveraliving.com


PFN Group of Companies

Member Since: January 10, 2022
Contact Name: Ms. Treena Amyotte
Phone: (306) 536-2433
Email: treena@pfngroupinc.com


PKGN Veterinary Services P.C. Ltd

Member Since: January 10, 2022
Contact Name: Mr. T. Palanivel
Phone: (306) 206-1823
Email: regentparkanimalhospital@gmail.com


Neuron Mobility

Member Since: January 10, 2022
Contact Name: Mr. Isaac Ransom
Phone: (416) 577-8575
Email: isaac.ransom@neuron.sg


Regina Flying Club

Member Since: December 20, 2021
Contact Name: Mr. James Topinka
Phone: 306-525-6194
Email: manager@reginaflyingclub.ca


Theodorus R. van Everdink, BA, DFA, MFA/LeLaMar Bus. Mgmt. Services, Inc.

Member Since: December 2, 2021
Contact Name: Mr. Theodorus van Everdink
Phone: 1-306-540-9299
Email: RiderOpa@outlook.com


Sperling Silver YQR Distillery

Member Since: November 30, 2021
Contact Name: Mr. Adam Sperling
Phone: (306) 751-0000
Email: sperlingsilver@sasktel.net


Regina Immigrant Women Centre

Member Since: November 8, 2021
Contact Name: Ms. Jiun Tay
Phone: (306) 359-6514
Email: info@reginaiwc.ca


Regina Plumbing and Heating Inc.

Member Since: November 8, 2021
Contact Name: Mr. Adrian Godbold
Phone: (306) 585-2000
Email: info@reginaplumbing.net


Regina Mazda Sales

Member Since: October 9, 2021
Contact Name: Mr. Barry Dixon
Phone: (306) 545-3535
Email:


Sandler Training Saskatchewan

Member Since: October 9, 2021
Contact Name: Mr. Blaine Arnold
Phone: (306) 222-8998
Email: blaine.arnold@sandler.com


PARSCROP Farmers

Member Since: October 9, 2021
Contact Name: Mr. Ali Hosseininejad and Mr. Hadi Hosseininejad
Phone: (604) 728-1373
Email: ali.hosseininejad@parscrop.com


Patty Gourgaris Laser Skin Studio

Member Since: October 9, 2021
Contact Name: Ms. Patty Gourgaris
Phone: (306) 586-4003
Email: laserskinstudio@sasktel.net


Living Treasure Communications

Member Since: September 29, 2021
Contact Name: Mr. Craig Farrell
Phone: 306-546-2135
Email: livingtreasure@sasktel.net


Mason Stott – Butz & Company

Member Since: September 29, 2021
Contact Name: Mr. Mason Stott
Phone: (306) 250-5982
Email: mason@butzlaw.ca


O & J Small Motor Service

Member Since: September 22, 2021
Contact Name: Mr. Jeffrey LaRose
Phone: (306) 224-4513
Email: mlarose@sasktel.net


Kalron Construction Ltd.

Member Since: September 22, 2021
Contact Name: Mr. Ron or Mrs. Cynthia Kalaman - Broussard
Phone: (306) 585-1615
Email: kalronconstruction@sasktel.net


PJ Cabinetry & Renovations Ltd.

Member Since: April 1, 2022
Contact Name: Ms. Jackie Farrell
Phone: (306) 529-7725
Email: jackie@pjcabinetry.com


Roman Empire Studios

Member Since: September 3, 2021
Contact Name: Mr. David Roman
Phone: (306) 536-8302
Email: david@romanempirestudios.com


Thoms Carpentry Ltd.

Member Since: July 2, 2021
Contact Name: Mr. Dan Thoms
Phone:
Email: ddthoms@sasktel.net


Walker Projects Inc

Member Since: March 2, 2021
Contact Name: Ms. Michele Pyne
Phone: (306) 536-0087
Email: mpyne@walkerprojects.com


Leenan Homes

Member Since: February 3, 2021
Contact Name: Mr. Keenan George
Phone: (306) 570-4294
Email:


Kevin Peter – Realty Executives Diversified Realty

Member Since: November 4, 2020
Contact Name: Mr. Kevin Peter
Phone: (306) 535-3455
Email: kevin@kevinpeter.ca


Quaker Trade Canada

Member Since: September 9, 2020
Contact Name: Xian Feng Weng
Phone: (306) 450-3559
Email: xianfengweng@quakertradecanada.com


Jane Arthur Medical Professional Corporation

Member Since: August 5, 2020
Contact Name: Jane Arthur
Phone:
Email:


ReThink Bio Clean

Member Since: May 5, 2020
Contact Name: Kevin Nagy
Phone: (306) 737-6060
Email: kev.nagy50@gmail.com


Marlisa Sucher

Member Since: April 21, 2020
Contact Name: Marlisa Sucher
Phone: (306) 539-3189
Email: info@synergisticwellness.ca


JB’s Sausage Maker Supplies

Member Since: March 12, 2020
Contact Name: Ms. Kristen Kobialko
Phone: (306) 359-6500
Email: info@jbsausage.ca


Prairie Donair – Rochdale Boulevard

Member Since: August 6, 2019
Contact Name: Ms. Rani Bagchi
Phone: (306) 559-6040
Email: rochdale@prairiedonair.com


Prairie Sun Solar

Member Since: June 4, 2019
Contact Name: Mr. Brenden Owens
Phone: (305) 531-4131
Email: info@prairiesunsolar.com


Vital Care Pharmacy

Member Since: April 16, 2019
Contact Name: Mr. Shane Flowers
Phone: 306-551-5724
Email: sflowers@sasktel.net


Logan Seidlik Creative & Design

Member Since: March 22, 2019
Contact Name: Mr. Logan Seidlik
Phone: (306) 529-2105
Email: logan@lscreative.ca


Massage Experts Regina Grasslands (Sansum Wellness Inc.)

Member Since: March 20, 2019
Contact Name: Racquel Sumugoy
Phone: 306-559-4394
Email: grasslands@massagexperts.ca


Proven Foods City Centre Inc.

Member Since: March 25, 2019
Contact Name: Ms. Kyla Herauf
Phone:
Email:

Image
Image
Image
Image